TAKD



Charter Members
Ünal Açıkel unal.acikel@deu.edu.tr
Hadi Akay akay@medicine.ankara.edu.tr
Atilla Akkoçlu atilla.akkoclu@deu.edu.tr
Fadıl Akyol hakyol@hacettepe.edu.tr
Mehmet Alakavuklar alakavuklar@deu.edu.tr
Tülin Aysan taysan@med.ege.edu.tr
Kunter Balkanlı bakanli@gata.edu.tr
Ufuk Çağırıcı cagirici@med.ege.edu.tr
Rıza Çetingöz riza. cetingoz@deu.edu.tr
Sedat Demircan sedatd@gazi.edu.tr
Fuat Demirelli fuat_demirelli@hotmail.com
Rıza Doğan rdogan@hacettepe.edu.tr
Salih Emri semri@hacettepe.edu.tr
Melek Erkişi melek.erkisi@superonline.com
Türkkan Evrensel evrensel@uludag.edu.tr
Erdem Göker goker@med.ege.edu.tr
Tuncay Göksel tgoksel@med.ege.edu.tr
Metin Görgüner gorguner@atauni.edu.tr
Salih Z. Güçlü salihzekiguclu@hotmail.com
Serap Hastürk shasturk@superonline.com
Semih Halezaroğlu semihh@atlas.net.tr.tr
Ayfer Haydaroğlu ahaydar@med.ege.edu.tr
Oya İtil oya.itil@deu.edu.tr
Mehmet Karadağ karadag@uludag.edu.tr
Münir Kınay munir.kinay@deu.edu.tr
Bahar Kurt baharkurt@yahoo.com
Muzaffer Metintaş metintas@ada.edu.tr
Cemal Asım Kutlu cakutlu@tnn.net
Fahri Oğuzkaya foguzkaya@erciyes.edu.tr
Serdar Özkök ozkoks@med.ege.edu.tr
Can Öztürk canoz@gazi.edu.tr
İsmail Savaş savas@medicine.ankara.edu.tr
İrfan Taştepe aitastepe@hotmail.com
A. Aydın Yavuz ayavuz@gul.net.tr
Ufuk Yılmaz nosigara@superonline.com
Gökhan Yuncu gyuncu@ttnet.net.tr
Faruk Zorlu fzorlu@hacettepe.edu.tr



© All rights reserved. Frame Yazılım ve Mühendislik Ltd. Şti.